SRC Council Members

Chairperson, Melissa Brusso

Regina Connor

Tracey Cunningham

Bethany Hogan

Nina Fiasconaro

Nicole Rico Serrano

Christine Yankee


Natalia Montoya, ORS Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor II

Ex-officio Joseph Murphy, Associate Director, ORS

Ex-officio Karen Davis, Administrator - Vocational Rehabilitation (non-voting)

John Valentine, Strategic Planning Supervisor

Nancy Baker, SRC Facilitator/Contact

SRC Council Members

2019 SRC Breakfast Meeting

Back Row: Ronald Racine, Nancy Baker, Vincent Rossi, Linda Deschenes, Christine Yankee, Joseph Murphy, John Valentine
Middle Row: Christina Battista, Joan Fino, Natalia Montoya, Melissa Brusso
Front Row: Jack Ringland, Chair Judi Drew, Catherine Sansonetti, Peggy Benz

For further information, contact Joe Murphy at
(401) 787-2091, or
via email at or email: to contact staff assistant.

If you are interested in becoming a member, please fill out the SRC Membership Application Form.